| | Starting | | |
|------------------------------|------------|--------------|-------------------------------------|
| List of Presidents of India | date | Closing date | Profiles |
| List of Presidents of Ilidia | | | He was the first President of |
| 4 Du Baiandua Buasad | January | May 13th, | |
| 1. Dr. Rajendra Prasad | 26th, 1950 | 1962 | republic India. |
| 2. Dr Sarvepalli | May 13th, | May 13th, | |
| Radhakrishnan | 1962 | 1967 | He was the 2nd President of India. |
| | May 13th, | May 3rd, | |
| 3. Dr Zakir Hussain | 1967 | 1969 | He was the 3rd President of India. |
| | May 3rd, | July 20th, | He was acting President because |
| 4. Varahagiri Venkata Giri | 1969 | 1969 | of Hussain's death. |
| 5. Mohammad | July 20th, | August | He was acting President till Giri's |
| Hidayatullah | 1969 | 24th, 1969 | presidency. |
| | August | August | |
| 6. Varahagiri Venkata Giri | 24th, 1969 | 24th, 1974 | He was the 4th President of India. |
| | August | February | |
| 7. Fakhruddin Ali Ahmed | 24th, 1974 | 11th, 1977 | He was the 5th President of India. |
| | • | | He was a chief minister of the |
| | February | July 25th, | Mysore but got elected as |
| 8. Basappa Danappa Jatti | 11th, 1977 | 1977 | President, |
| | July 25th, | July 25th, | Reddy was the 6th President of |
| 9. Neelam Sanjiva Reddy | 1977 | 1982 | India unopposed. |
| 3. receium sanjiva neady | 1377 | 1302 | He was the 7th President of India |
| | July 25th, | July 25th, | and was also a member of the |
| 10. Giani Zail Singh | 1982 | 1987 | Congress party. |
| 10. Glain Zun Singn | 1302 | 1307 | He was the 8th President of India. |
| 11. Ramaswamy | July 25th, | July 25th, | He was also a lawyer and a |
| Venkataraman | 1987 | 1992 | professional politician. |
| venkataranidh | 130/ | 1334 | • |
| | Il 254b | July 254h | He was the 9th President of India, |
| 42 Charles Basel Charles | July 25th, | July 25th, | and he was also a member of the |
| 12. Shankar Dayal Sharma | 1992 | 1997 | National Congress party of India. |
| 13. Kocheril Raman | July 25th, | July 25th, | He was the 10th President of India |
| Narayanan | 1997 | 2002 | and the best diplomat in India. |

| | | | He was the 11th President of India, and he was a great scientist. |
|----------------------------|--------------------|--------------------|---|
| 14. Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam | July 25th, 2002 | July 25th, 2007 | He worked in ISRO and DRDO organizations. |
| | | | She was the 12th President of |
| | July 25th, | July 25th, | India, and she was the first |
| 15. Pratibha Patil | 2007 | 2012 | woman to Be President. |
| | | | He was the 13th President of |
| | | | India, and he was also a senior |
| | July 25th, | July 25th, | leader of the National Congress |
| 16. Pranab Mukherjee | 2012 | 2017 | party. |
| | | | He is the 14th President of India, |
| | July 25th, | | and he is also ex-governor Of |
| 17. Shri Ram Nath Kovind | 2017 | Working | Bihar. |